Internationalization board committee

The Internationalization Committee (CommINT) aims to promote the internationalization of the Pharmacy Department in order to entertain new international agreements, to increase mobility programmes for both students and professors, and to improve the visibility of the Department in Italy and abroad.
The Committee is coordinated by Prof. Pasquale Maffia and its activities are performed by the following working groups:
"Erasmus Group"
Members: Stefania Albrizio (Coordinator), Roberta D'Emmanuele di Villa Bianca, Giuseppe De Rosa, Raffaella Sorrentino, Marco Biondi, Margherita Brindisi.

"Double Degree Group"

Members:  Aldo Galeone (Coordinator), Stefania Albrizio, Francesca Lembo, Giuseppina Mattace Raso, Rosaria Meli, Agnese Miro.


"International Agreements Group"

Members: Carmela Dell'Aversano (Coordinator), Antonello Santini, Beatrice Severino, Francesca Ungaro, Alfonso De Simone.


Technical Staff: Carmen DI GIOVANNI; Rosaria TOTARO; Mariarosaria CASALE